Jungkicker gesucht

Termine

< September 2021 >
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Sponsoren

Vorstand

 

Dennis Bogaerts
(1. Vorsitzender)

Am Sonnenhang 25
57250 Netphen-Eschenbach
Telefon: 02738/3073340
mobil: 0160/8427181
dennis.bogaerts@gw-eschenbach.de

David Weber
(2. Vorsitzender)

Hubertusweg 14
57250 Netphen

mobil: 0160/935542725

Martin Oehm
(1. Geschäftsführer)

Billenbachstr. 1
57250 Netphen-Eschenbach
Telefon: 02738/8214
mobil: 0170/4987195
martin.oehm@gw-eschenbach.de

Stephan Weber
(2. Geschäftsführer)

Eschenbacher Str. 42
57250 Netphen-Eschenbach
Telefon: 02738/4383
mobil: 0160/4355994
stephan.weber@gw-eschenbach.de

Martin Weber
(Kassenwart)

Billenbachstr. 11
57250 Netphen-Eschenbach
Telefon: 02738/6379
martin.weber@gw-eschenbach.de

Steffen Bender
(Jugendleiter)

Am Sonnenhang 10
57250 Netphen-Eschenbach
mobil: 0170/4069537

Christof Hennes
(Spartenleiter Fußball)

Eschenbacher Str. 39
57250 Netphen-Eschenbach
Telefon: 02738/4312
mobil: 0162/2846375
christof.hennes@gw-eschenbach.de

Marcel Mrochen
(1. Beisitzer)

Am Sonnenhang 16
57250 Netphen-Eschenbach
 
mobil: 0160/95083527
marcel.mrochen@gw-eschenbach.de

Niels Ginsberg
(2. Beisitzer)

Im Buden
57250 Netphen-Frohnhausen
mobil: 01577/7092682

 





Marvin Weber
(3. Beisitzer)

Brüder-Busch-Weg 6
57339 Erndtebrück
mobil: 0171/3184365

Denny Gronemeyer
(4. Beisitzer)

Sohlbacher Str. 5
57250 Netphen-Afholderbach
mobil: 0175/3590590
denny.gronemeyer@gw-eschenbach.de

Lars Kopelke
(5. Beisitzer)

Franz-Hitze-Weg
57250 Netphen

lars.kopelke@gmail.com

Jan Gronemeyer

(Sportlicher Leiter)


57250 Netphen
 
mobil: 0170/5344001

j-gronemeyer@web.de